Babies Parent Pack (Digital)

$10.03 Inc VAT

Discover songs you can enjoy with your baby whilst supporting early language skills. (Birth to crawling).



Packed full of original songs, rhymes and activities, Boogie Mites Baby Programme is a fantastic resource for parents that can be used to enhance bonding, whilst having fun and supporting their baby’s early language development and listening skills.

The downloadable pack contains:

  • Downloadable MP3’s of 21 songs
  • Downloadable PDF version of Parent CD Booklet

Songs included in this programme:

  1. Welcome Song
  2. Wave Hello
  3. Peek-a-boo
  4. Rainbow
  5. This Is My Shaker
  6. Shaker Rock
  7. Dance, Dance, Dance
  8. Baby Matilda’s Journey
  9. Baby Matilda’s Boogie
  10. If I Were A Baby
  11. Hickory Dickory Dock
  12. Mulbery Bush
  13. I Hear Thunder
  14. Row, Row, Row
  15. Humpty Dumpty
  16. Baby Matilda’s Cycle
  17. Round And Round
  18. Peek-a-boo You
  19. Hands
  20. The Touch That Soothes
  21. Baby Of Mine

Any digital products you purchase from our online shop will be accessed via our CustomerHub which is a password protected membership site enabling us to provide you with digital content. After purchasing this product, you will receive an email from with access details.